Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Amy McCutchen
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (817) 287-5828
Email:   amy.mccutchen@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 269096
Becky Walters
SVP / Sales & Marketing
Direct:   (972) 461-7291
Email:   becky.walters@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 759224
Bruce Thomas
Mortgage Lending Officer; Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Direct:   (972) 461-7269
Email:   bruce.thomas@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 356165
Carla Berry
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (972) 461-7808
Email:   carla.berry@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 453090
Carroll Dyer
SVP / Regional Manager
Direct:   (972) 461-7245
Email:   carroll.dyer@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 364941
Cindy Miller
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (972) 212-4965
Email:   cindy.miller@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 653627
David Hale
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (972) 461-4857
Email:   david.hale@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 712511
Ed Francis
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (972) 461-7225
Email:   Ed.Francis@LegacyTexas.com
Website: http://www.legacytexas.com/mortgage
NMLS #: 369895
Eric Allen
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (214) 498-7685
Email:   Eric.Allen@LegacyTexas.com
NMLS #: 621400
Gabe Reyes
Emerging Markets Loan Officer
Direct:   (817) 287-5831
Email:   gabe.reyes@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 571787
Gerry Taylor
Executive Vice President
Direct:   (972) 461-7281
Email:   gerry.taylor@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 349632
Greg Pope
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (972) 210-9264
Email:   Greg.Pope@LegacyTexas.com
NMLS #: 621901
Greg Ferguson
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (972) 461-4917
Email:   greg.ferguson@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 546333
Iliana Alonzo
Emerging Markets Loan Officer
Office:   (972) 801-5788
Email:   Iliana.Alonzo@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 833077
Imelda Andrade
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (817) 521-3544
Email:   Imelda.Andrade@LegacyTexas.com
NMLS #: 532594
Jodi Rettmeier
Mortgage Lending Officer
Direct:   (903) 870-6900
Email:   jodi.rettmeier@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 759240
Jon Estes
SVP, Regional Manager, Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (972) 461-7234
Email:   jon.estes@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 546318
Kathleen McElroy
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (817) 287-5766
Email:   Kathleen.McElroy@LegacyTexas.com
NMLS #: 621876
Luisa Najera
Emerging Markets Lending Officer
Direct:   (214) 772-9502
Email:   Luisa.Najera@LegacyTexas.com
NMLS #: 1050327
Mark Dennis
SVP, Regional Manager, Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (817) 287-5763
Email:   mark.dennis@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 217512
Pam Preston
Morgage Lending Officer
Office:   (972) 461-7279
Email:   pam.preston@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 359084
Regina Puente
Emerging Markets Loan Officer
Office:   (817) 287-5773
Email:   Regina.Puente@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 235270
Rick Alcala
Emerging Markets Program Manager/ Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (972) 461-1432
Email:   Rick.Alcala@LegacyTexas.com
Website: http://LegacyTexas.com/mortgage
NMLS #: 413876
Sandra Rivera
Emerging Markets Loan Officer
Office:   (214) 642-6235
Email:   sandra.rivera@legacytexas.com
NMLS #: 409890
Shannon Garrett
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (972) 461-7294
Email:   shannon.garrett@legactexas.com
NMLS #: 613853
LegacyTexas
5000 Legacy Drive, Suite 120, Plano, TX  75024
Direct:  (972) 461-7286
Pamela.austin@legacytexas.com
Copyright © 2018 LegacyTexas. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map